Doggie Minder Delight WINTER Store Hours

Please note that Doggie Minder Delight is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays. For pre-orders FOR BOARDING GUESTS to be picked up on Monday or Tuesday, we need at least a weeks notice in advance of your pick up date.

Wednesday 2pm - 6pm

Thursday noon - 6pm

Friday noon - 5pm

Saturday 10am - 4pm

Sunday noon - 4pm






Our Christmas Holiday Hours for 2018 are as follows:

We are CLOSED on
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

We are OPEN on Wednesday, December 26 from 2pm to 6pm
Thursday, December 27 from noon to 6pm
Friday, December 28 from noon to 5pm
Saturday, December 29 from 10am to 3pm
Sunday, December 30 from noon to 4pm

We are closed on
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1

Regular store hours resume on Wednesday, January 2, 2019




Can I pay by Credit Card or Cheque for my purchases?
We only accept cash, interac or electronic transfer (for pre-orders) in order to keep our prices as low as possible for you, our valued customer.


LEASH POLICY
Dogs are welcome to shop with you in our store, but please note that for safety reasons retractable leashes are not permitted on our premises. Please bring your dog on a secure collar you dog cannot slip out of and a nylon or leather leash. Should you forget your leash, please leave your dog in the car and come inside first, we will happily supply you with a leash to bring your dog inside the facility safely. Thank you.